Board of Trustees

Emeritus Trustees

  • David Bird (d. 2007)
  • Gordon H. Shaw ’89
  • Bruce Stedman ’78
  • Virginia Sullivan ’86


  • Academic Affairs
  • Communications
  • Development
  • Executive
  • Finance
  • Executive

> Bylaws of the Trustees of the Conway School (PDF)

Photograph at top of board members, faculty, and staff of the Conway School at their February 2019 Winter Meeting.
Front row (kneeling), L to R: Marianne Jorgensen, Kristin Thomas ’10, Elaine Williamson ’11, Kim Erslev, Michele VanLandingham, Dave Weber ’15; Second row, L to R: Jenna Webster ’09, David Sharken, John O’Keefe, Keith Ross, Theresa Sprague ’09, Priscilla Novitt ’07, Mitch Anthony; Back row, L to R: Emily Davis ’14, Bruce Stedman ’78 (in shadow), Bill Sayre, Mollie Babize ’84, Bas Gutwein, Ken Byrne, Stephen Thor Johnson, CJ Lammers, Bill Lattrell, Kate Cholakis ’11, Nick Filler

Photo: David Weber ’15